Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Huff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Huff

5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Norris

Robert Norris

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional while still making you feel like family"
Profile photo of Jackie Marich

Jackie Marich

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure dealing with Daniel Powell at Kyle Huff State Farm ins. Stress free, fast, effortless and great perks and prices. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Megan Larson

Megan Larson

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terrell Shewmake

Terrell Shewmake

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lana Taylor

Lana Taylor

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dan for all your great help! A very pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Misty Cook

Misty Cook

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daniel Powel is great! We so appreciate him going out of his way to get us the best rate and constantly answering all our questions! It made our home buying a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Andrew Amador

Andrew Amador

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks Dan for your impressive and informative knowledge of the products y'all have to offer. I also appreciate the call back for reminders we have set. Thank you for being extra patient with me these past few months."
Profile photo of Katie Saracho

Katie Saracho

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every encounter I have had has been great! Katie N is the most professional and friendly agent. She is always helpful, understanding and efficient! Thank y’all for being awesome!"
Profile photo of andrea brown

andrea brown

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle and team are simply amazing and meet all of my needs within their control."
Profile photo of Tayla Waites

Tayla Waites

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"RECOMMEND!!! The agents are so personal and on top of everything!"
Profile photo of Candi Prause

Candi Prause

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for over 30 years and love, love, love, all the staff here. I will never go anywhere else. They are the most personable and caring people to work with you will ever find. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Betty Williams

Betty Williams

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daniel was so informative and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Lotus Lee

Lotus Lee

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful and very helpful. Daniel is especially helpful and anything I need is taken care of! The company is wonderful and I’m very happy I joined! Thanks guys! I’m very pleased!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Radcliffe

Nancy Radcliffe

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Nunley

Richard Nunley

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Daniel getting back with State Farm. He is always there to answer my questions, and I had many. He was very helpful. I would recommend Daniel always if you were looking to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Judith Brooks

Judith Brooks

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bernice Hatchett Mathis

Bernice Hatchett Mathis

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Ryan

Kim Ryan

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Katie. She is always very helpful and informative ....."
Profile photo of Les Hughey

Les Hughey

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katie is a great with customer service and has been very helpful in getting us swapped over from another provider. Easy and pleasant to work with and I look forward to a long business relationship with the Kyle Huff team. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Keane

Carolyn Keane

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vince hARR

Vince hARR

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very helpful ! I am very pleased that I made the change to State Farm. !"
Profile photo of Ken Harder

Ken Harder

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katie and Joanne are always helpful and get the answers I need. We've sat down and talked with Kyle and he is very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rulon Malcolm Richards

Rulon Malcolm Richards

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly but, more importantly. Very efficient."
Profile photo of Kathy Messa

Kathy Messa

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kyle and Katie provide excellent customer service!"