Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rena Rouse

Rena Rouse

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rena Rouse
"Have been with State Farm for over 40 years. Thanks to Katie and Joanne. @249&Schroeder."
Profile photo of Rogers Premier Salon Suites San Antonio

Rogers Premier Salon Suites San Antonio

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rogers Premier Salon Suites San Antonio
"We have been clients of Kyle Huff State Farm for many years. Joann is our agent. She is very professional, responsive and provides excellent service!"
Profile photo of Linda Poteet

Linda Poteet

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Poteet
"I can definitely recommend the Kyle huff agency and in Particularly Tara Holt.. She has patience understanding and knowledge and answers your questions honestly and works to do the best for your situation... You feel very comfortable ... And feel very satisfied when you get off the phone... They acted extremely fast and made all trsnsactions easy..I felt total trust and satisfaction when my claim was done.. .she DEFINETLY made me feel comfortable when I asked questions and made sure I understood the insurance terms..thank you Tara for making an unhappy situation more positive"
Profile photo of Vivian Shen

Vivian Shen

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Shen
"Katie is such a pleasure to work with, she paid attention to my needs and questions. She put together several options for me to review, and the prices are much more better than my current insurance company"
Profile photo of Daniel Powell

Daniel Powell

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Powell
"I’ve been a customer here for a while now and I just thought I should put it out there into the universe just how awesome this office is! They truly take the time to explain things about your policy that no other insurance agent would and go that extra mile to show you just how much they care. Kyle, Katie, Joann and Tara are top notch professionals who always do right by you! And really, what more could I ask for than an agent I KNOW I can trust and count on?"
Profile photo of Linda Poteet

Linda Poteet

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Poteet
"I have been exceptionally pleased with the experience I have had with Christine Grisby as claims adjuster for my problem she was professional, knowledgeable and courteous patient... and everything you would want for somebody to feel trusted...also my insurance agent Dan Powell at the Kyle Huff Agency for his patience and guidance"
Profile photo of The Loot

The Loot

January 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by The Loot
"Stay Away. My car was stolen and I was overbilled for 2 months after I put it on a garage door policy while I bought a new car and my file was transferred to this agency. I spoke with Dan every week for 2 months to get this straightened out he came back with bad numbers time after time. He finally said my new car and account would be up to date for $175. I paid didn't receive new tags and my app still reflected an incorrect balance. When I called back he asked for another $300. When we get to the bottom that I was overcharged Dan said he would only process my refund (that I was told was processed months ago )if I stayed with the company. So I was out $175 10 days before Christmas had to spend $200 2 days after Christmas to get insurance with a different company. Thank You Dan and State Farm for ruining my familys holiday and new year."
Profile photo of Robert Norris

Robert Norris

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Norris
"Extremely professional while still making you feel like family"
Profile photo of Jackie Marich

Jackie Marich

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Marich
"It was a pleasure dealing with Daniel Powell at Kyle Huff State Farm ins. Stress free, fast, effortless and great perks and prices. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Megan Larson

Megan Larson

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Larson
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now. Katie is such a pleasure to work with. She is always friendly, professional and always responds to my questions or concerns the same day. She has provided me with any and all information I needed when my car was damaged by hail. The process was quick and easy. Thank you so much Katie for being such a great agent!"
Profile photo of Terrell Shewmake

Terrell Shewmake

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Terrell Shewmake
"I've been with State Farm for several years and had several agents in that time. Kyle and team are by far the best agency. The team is professional, very responsive, and provide amazing service. Unfortunately, I've had a couple of instances where I needed them and they guided me through the process each time. I was involved in an accident which was not my fault and Kyle helped me through the process of contacting the other party's insurance and even followed up the next day to make sure I was doing okay. Katie Nuzbach is who I've dealt with the most and Katie has been wonderful, very helpful, quick to respond any time I have questions and just does an outstanding job! I've already recommended them to several friends and co-workers!"
Profile photo of Lana Taylor

Lana Taylor

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Taylor
"Thank you Dan for all your great help! A very pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Misty Cook

Misty Cook

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Cook
"Daniel Powel is great! We so appreciate him going out of his way to get us the best rate and constantly answering all our questions! It made our home buying a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Andrew Amador

Andrew Amador

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Amador
"Thanks Dan for your impressive and informative knowledge of the products y'all have to offer. I also appreciate the call back for reminders we have set. Thank you for being extra patient with me these past few months."
Profile photo of Katie Saracho

Katie Saracho

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Saracho
"Every encounter I have had has been great! Katie N is the most professional and friendly agent. She is always helpful, understanding and efficient! Thank y’all for being awesome!"
Profile photo of andrea brown

andrea brown

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by andrea brown
"Kyle and team are simply amazing and meet all of my needs within their control."
Profile photo of Tayla Waites

Tayla Waites

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tayla Waites
"RECOMMEND!!! The agents are so personal and on top of everything!"
Profile photo of Candi Prause

Candi Prause

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Candi Prause
"Been with them for over 30 years and love, love, love, all the staff here. I will never go anywhere else. They are the most personable and caring people to work with you will ever find. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Betty Williams

Betty Williams

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Williams
"Daniel was so informative and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Nancy Radcliffe

Nancy Radcliffe

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Radcliffe
"My husband and I have been clients of this agency since 1995 for home, automobiles, and other facets of life. We have always been treated professionally and with efficiency. When stressful events occur, it is so comforting to know you can depend on your insurance agency to come through for you."
Profile photo of Richard Nunley

Richard Nunley

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Nunley
"I worked with Daniel getting back with State Farm. He is always there to answer my questions, and I had many. He was very helpful. I would recommend Daniel always if you were looking to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Judith Brooks

Judith Brooks

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Brooks
"Really enjoyed working with Account Manager Daniel Powell on our purchase of Life Insurance. He was thorough, quite pleasant, and very accessible. He knew the products and was able to answer all of our questions. We really enjoy doing business with Kyle Huff's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Bernice Hatchett Mathis

Bernice Hatchett Mathis

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Hatchett Mathis
"DThis is a review for Dan the State Farm agent he’s a very nice person very intelligent knows his job very well very helpful he went out of his way to help us with with some things and invited us back in case we needed more help and that’s the kind of agent that we’re looking for thank God and God bless"
Profile photo of Kim Ryan

Kim Ryan

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ryan
"Big thanks to Katie. She is always very helpful and informative ....."
Profile photo of Les Hughey

Les Hughey

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Les Hughey
"Katie is a great with customer service and has been very helpful in getting us swapped over from another provider. Easy and pleasant to work with and I look forward to a long business relationship with the Kyle Huff team. Thanks!"