Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Huff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Huff

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

The Loot

January 6, 2023

1  out of  5
"Stay Away. My car was stolen and I was overbilled for 2 months after I put it on a garage door policy while I bought a new car and my file was transferred to this agency. I spoke with Dan every week for 2 months to get this straightened out he came back with bad numbers time after time. He finally said my new car and account would be up to date for $175. I paid didn't receive new tags and my app still reflected an incorrect balance. When I called back he asked for another $300. When we get to the bottom that I was overcharged Dan said he would only process my refund (that I was told was processed months ago )if I stayed with the company. So I was out $175 10 days before Christmas had to spend $200 2 days after Christmas to get insurance with a different company. Thank You Dan and State Farm for ruining my familys holiday and new year."

Robert Norris

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional while still making you feel like family"

Jackie Marich

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure dealing with Daniel Powell at Kyle Huff State Farm ins. Stress free, fast, effortless and great perks and prices. Highly recommend."

Megan Larson

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now. Katie is such a pleasure to work with. She is always friendly, professional and always responds to my questions or concerns the same day. She has provided me with any and all information I needed when my car was damaged by hail. The process was quick and easy. Thank you so much Katie for being such a great agent!"

Terrell Shewmake

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for several years and had several agents in that time. Kyle and team are by far the best agency. The team is professional, very responsive, and provide amazing service. Unfortunately, I've had a couple of instances where I needed them and they guided me through the process each time. I was involved in an accident which was not my fault and Kyle helped me through the process of contacting the other party's insurance and even followed up the next day to make sure I was doing okay. Katie Nuzbach is who I've dealt with the most and Katie has been wonderful, very helpful, quick to respond any time I have questions and just does an outstanding job! I've already recommended them to several friends and co-workers!"

Lana Taylor

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dan for all your great help! A very pleasant experience!"

Misty Cook

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daniel Powel is great! We so appreciate him going out of his way to get us the best rate and constantly answering all our questions! It made our home buying a wonderful experience!"

Andrew Amador

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks Dan for your impressive and informative knowledge of the products y'all have to offer. I also appreciate the call back for reminders we have set. Thank you for being extra patient with me these past few months."

Katie Saracho

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every encounter I have had has been great! Katie N is the most professional and friendly agent. She is always helpful, understanding and efficient! Thank y’all for being awesome!"

andrea brown

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle and team are simply amazing and meet all of my needs within their control."

Tayla Waites

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"RECOMMEND!!! The agents are so personal and on top of everything!"

Candi Prause

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for over 30 years and love, love, love, all the staff here. I will never go anywhere else. They are the most personable and caring people to work with you will ever find. I would recommend them to everyone."

Betty Williams

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daniel was so informative and extremely helpful."

Nancy Radcliffe

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients of this agency since 1995 for home, automobiles, and other facets of life. We have always been treated professionally and with efficiency. When stressful events occur, it is so comforting to know you can depend on your insurance agency to come through for you."

Richard Nunley

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Daniel getting back with State Farm. He is always there to answer my questions, and I had many. He was very helpful. I would recommend Daniel always if you were looking to switch to State Farm."

Judith Brooks

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed working with Account Manager Daniel Powell on our purchase of Life Insurance. He was thorough, quite pleasant, and very accessible. He knew the products and was able to answer all of our questions. We really enjoy doing business with Kyle Huff's State Farm office."

Bernice Hatchett Mathis

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"DThis is a review for Dan the State Farm agent he’s a very nice person very intelligent knows his job very well very helpful he went out of his way to help us with with some things and invited us back in case we needed more help and that’s the kind of agent that we’re looking for thank God and God bless"

Kim Ryan

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Katie. She is always very helpful and informative ....."

Les Hughey

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katie is a great with customer service and has been very helpful in getting us swapped over from another provider. Easy and pleasant to work with and I look forward to a long business relationship with the Kyle Huff team. Thanks!"

Carolyn Keane

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years because of the amazing customer support from this office! (especially Katie!) I have even worked for an independent insurance agency for 10 years and am still staying with State Farm. They have also been fair with claims over the years as well. Best in the business."

Vince hARR

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very helpful ! I am very pleased that I made the change to State Farm. !"

Dana Washington

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for YEARS now.....This branch was taken over a few years ago by Kyle Huff previously ran by Neil Linden. I can honestly say I remain pleased....Katie is wonderful to work with....She actually follows through on her promise to follow up with you. Life hit me pretty hard this year and while falling off track for some of my goals she's helped me every step of the way with a ton of patience and honesty....For that I'm extremely appreciative. Thanks for being awesome!!!😊"

Ken Harder

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katie and Joanne are always helpful and get the answers I need. We've sat down and talked with Kyle and he is very professional and knowledgeable."

Rulon Malcolm Richards

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly but, more importantly. Very efficient."

Kathy Messa

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kyle and Katie provide excellent customer service!"